Connect with us

Gaming

Update: How long will ESO servers be down for maintenance? Elder Scrolls Online

Published

on

ESO server maintenance

Update 7th July 2020: The @TESOnline NA and EU mega servers will be offline for maintenance from 3:00 AM EDT / 7:00 UTC to 11:00 AM EDT / 15:00 UTC. #ESO

below is the official announcement from Bethesda support. Keep checking this space for updates.

______________________________________________________________________________

Fans have flooded on twitter due to the ESO maintenance issue and looking for answers from Bethesda.

The @TESOnline North American and European PC/Mac megaservers are as of now offline for the patch maintenance and will be unavailable for some more time.

Bethesda has been regularly updating on the ESO Server Maintenance issue today about when the ESO servers will be back up. Also, here’s an update from their official website.

ESO added an update on its website regarding “PC/Mac Patch Notes v6.0.5 – Greymoor & Update 26.”

ESO Maintenance for the week of May 25:

• Xbox One: NA and EU megaservers for maintenance – May 27, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) – 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC)
• PlayStation®4: NA and EU megaservers for maintenance – May 27, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) – 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC)

Here’s an official announcement from Bethesda Support on ESO server maintenance:

Soon after this tweet ESO tweeted again.

https://twitter.com/BethesdaSupport/status/1265249278529810432?s=20

Fans soon dropped their best memes and a few were displeased they couldn’t play.

Some even came in support of the tech team citing the work from home issues due to coronavirus.

Aaron writes guides and news related to the games at TheWestNews.com. Apart from his passion for writing and playing games he's exploring new places around the globe.

Advertisement
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Latest

Trending