Connect with us


Taylor Swift to Drop Re-Recorded Version Of ‘Fearless’ With Six New Songs Tonight



Taylor Swift is officially releasing her first of six re-recorded albums. Fearless (Taylor’s Version) includes every track from her 2008 album as well as six never-before-heard songs from that era.

Fearless was released in 2008 as Swift’s sophomore album.

Swift is releasing a new version of the project’s biggest hit, “Love Story,” tonight, with the full album seemingly slated for an April 9th release.

In a note posted on social media, Swift explained that the extra songs were all cut for various reasons (“don’t want too many breakup songs, don’t want too many downtempo songs, can’t fit that many songs on a physical cd”), but she wanted fans to hear the full version of the album as she intended:

Credit: Genius

The given note above contains capital letters that spell out “April ninth,” which seems to be the release date for the new album. She has released six albums under Big Machine Records, from 2006’s Taylor Swift through 2017’s reputation.

Now she is planning to re record and release them all again.

Taylor Swift announced plans to re-record her albums in August 2019, after revealing that Scooter Braun’s Ithaca Holdings had purchased her masters.

The three recent albums by Taylor Swift—Loverfolklore, and evermore—were released on Republic Records, and she retains full ownership of the music on those projects.

The lyrics to Taylor Swift’s Fearless on The West News now.

A technology passionate, looking forward to sharing his insights and verdicts on the ‘Technology-driven world’ of today.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *