Connect with us


Taylor Swift – Fearless Lyrics and Tracklist



Fearless is the second studio album by American singer-songwriter Taylor Swift. The album released on 11 November 2008. Swift wrote or co-wrote all nineteen tracks. A platinum edition was released featuring six additional songs.

Fearless was an international breakthrough and huge commercial success for Swift. It debuted at number-one in the United States and later, became the best-selling album of 2009, selling over 5.2 million copies. It gave Swift, 20 at the time, the distinction of being the youngest artist in history to have the year’s best-selling album. It went on to sell 6.95 million copies in the United States, becoming the second biggest-selling album in the last six years.

Taylor Swift – Fearless Lyrics and Tracklist

Fearless Lyrics

Fifteen Lyrics

Love Story Lyrics

Hey Stephen Lyrics

White Horse Lyrics

You Belong with Me Lyrics

Breathe (Ft. Colbie Caillat) Lyrics

Tell Me Why Lyrics

You’re Not Sorry Lyrics

The Way I Loved You Lyrics

Forever & Always Lyrics

The Best Day Lyrics

Change Lyrics

YellowBelly Lyrics

Fearless [Liner Notes] Lyrics

Internationally, Fearless topped charts in Canada and New Zealand and achieved multi-platinum status in six countries. In all, Fearless has sold more than 8.6 million copies worldwide. It’s also the most awarded album in the history of country music: winning Album of the Year at the 52nd Annual Grammy Awards, American Music Awards of 2009, Country Music Association, and Academy of Country Music Awards.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *