Connect with us


Katy Perry – Smile Album Lyrics and Tracklist



Katy Perry - Smile Album Lyrics and Tracklist

The forthcoming album from Katy Perry ‘Smile’ is set for a release on August 28, 2020, via Capitol Records. On July 8, 2020, through the Shazam application database, it was leaked that the album’s name is Smile.

Perry confirmed On May 7, 2020, “Daisies” will be released as the lead single from the album on May 15, 2020.

The Album is expected to release in August 2020. Here is the list of songs and their lyrics that were extracted through the snippets.

Katy Perry – Smile Tracklist

Teary Eyes Lyrics

Tucked Lyrics

Champagne Problems Lyrics

Small Talk Lyrics

Only Love Lyrics

Never Worn White Lyrics

Daisies (Acoustic) Lyrics

Daisies (Oliver Heldens Remix) Lyrics

What Makes a Woman Lyrics

Harleys in Hawaii Lyrics

Smile Lyrics

Not the End of the World Lyrics

Resilient Lyrics

Never Really Over Lyrics

Daisies Lyrics

We all are excited about her album Smile which is scheduled to release in August 2020. Keep watching this space for the latest updates about the album.

Aaron writes guides and news related to the games at Apart from his passion for writing and playing games he's exploring new places around the globe.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *